Election Night Results - Mansfield Mayor Tim Theaker Wins Re-Election

Election night results saw Mansfield mayor Tim Theaker win re-election over Don Bryant by just over 500 votes. Cliff Mears was the winner in the race for President of Mansfield City Council, as he defeated challenger Aurelio Diaz. Also, Cheryl Meier was a winner in the 2nd ward council race and Jean Taddie was victorious in the 6th ward.

The village of Lexington will have a new mayor, as Brian White won over incumbent Eugene Parkinson by around 80 votes. Two school districts got good news as their tax levies passes: Ontario, which was looking at steep cuts, passed by just under 200 votes and Lucas schools passed its levy with 345 saying Yes and just 146 saying no.


Content Goes Here